Eron Linn Chair

Tom Jasien

Sarah Hidalgo-Cook 

Mario Delgado

Serena Stevenson

Jorge Aedo-Cruz.

Eduardo Miranda

Leroy Alloway

Edna Johnson

TTA Legislative Workshop Driskill Hotel Austin Texas, 01.21.20

Join a Committee

Interested in joining one of TTA’s committees? All TTA members are welcome to participate. Contact the committee chair to express interest in participating or email