October 30, 2019 @ 9:00 pm – 11:30 am America/Chicago Timezone
125 E. 11th St. Austin
TX 78701

TxDOT is governed by the five-member Texas Transportation Commission and an executive director selected by the commission. Commission members serve overlapping six-year terms and are appointed by the governor with the advice and consent of the Texas Senate.

Contact Us

Email Commission
Commission Main Line (512) 305-9509
Commission Documents (512) 305-9536
Fax (512) 475-3072
Physical Address
125 E. 11th St.
Austin, TX 78701 Mailing Address
125 E. 11th St.
Austin, TX 78701

Texas Transportation Commission Meeting