October 29, 2019 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
200 E.Riverside Drive Room 2B1

The Public Transportation Advisory Committee (PTAC) consists of nine members, appointed by the governor, lieutenant governor and speaker of the House of Representatives. The committee’s primary responsibilities include:

Advising the commission on the needs of the state’s public transportation providers
Advising the commission on the allocation of public transportation funds
Commenting on rules involving public transportation
Committee Members
Marc Whyte – General Public Representative
James C. Cline, Jr. – General Public Representative
Ken Fickes, CCTM – Transportation Provider Representative
John McBeth – Transportation Provider Representative
J.R. Salazar – Transportation Provider Representative
Dietrich M. von Biedenfeld – Transportation User Representative

Public Transportation Advisory Committee (PTAC)